Redactie

post naar: redactie@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Hoofdredacteur

Piet Brocken
06-83374740
piet.brocken@wsv-haringvliet.nl


Redacteur

Henne Pauli
06-51393309
henne.pauli@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Eindredacteur

Ad Willemen
06-55875369
willemen@wsv-haringvliet.nl 


Redacteur

Ard van Meijeren
06-16852755

Samenstelling

Ed Stubenitsky
0181-404190
ed.stubenitsky@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Redacteur Jeugd

Vacature

Advertentie-exploitatie

Henk van der Brugge
06-29574666
advertenties@wsv-haringvliet.nl

Illustrator

Vacature

Webmaster

Peter Rausch
06-15405848
webmaster@wsv-haringvliet.nl